Email Productivity: Organize your Gmail Labels as Tabs

Email Productivity: Organize your Gmail Labels as Tabs

Hey there!

If you hate cluttered Gmail inbox, and use Gmail labels to organize them. I have good news for you.

Gmail Labels as Tabs is an open-source email productivity extension for Google Chrome that customizes Gmail interface by adding labels as tabs.

Features

★ Organize your labels as Gmail tabs

★ Drag & drop to re-arrange tabs

★ Shows unread messages badge

★ Supports dark mode theme

★ Synchronizes extension settings with your Gmail account

Quick Demo

Screenshots

Fig: Simple and clean interface

Fig: Gmail labels accessible as tabs with unread messages badge!

100% open-source project & ads-free — it won’t mine and sell your data!

Any contribution to the project is welcome!

About Author

Hi, 👋 I’m Puru, author of “Gmail Labels as Tabs”. I’m from Nepal, it’s a small country in South Asia with the highest mountains in the world Mt. Everest.

I ❤️ developing productivity software, mostly in my free time for myself, but now I’m taking it step further and open-sourcing so everyone can benefit from it. If you like my work and want to support me, DONATION is accepted! 🙏